Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Blaine Scelfo

State Farm® Insurance Agent Blaine Scelfo

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (235 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Daniel Denslow

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was a pleasure dealing with this branch of State Farm. My agent, Dyala, was friendly and eager to help me with whatever I needed."

Tootii Froutii

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"My grandma who’s 78 years old wanted me to share this. She is very happy with Blaine Scelfo’s office. They were able to get her life insurance that she thought she doesn’t qualify for life insurance because of her age and her health condition. My grandma was denied for life insurance with all companies we have tried for her. She said a lady from State Farm called her and told her she can have a small life insurance policy that is guaranteed even with her age and health conditions. We thought that was a scam. But the lady name Dyala from Blain Scelfo sent us an email with details and scheduled us for an appointment at the office. We met with Blaine and his team members and my grandma was able to get a $15000 life insurance policy for less than $200 a month. We are very glad"

Soph F

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’m glad I have Blaine Scelfo as my insurance agent. They handled my claim the right way. I got a call from Blaine the following day checking on my and my family. The claim was taken care of right away. I got a follow up calls and an updates emails daily. I have moved all my insurance policies to Blaine’s office. He has great team very friendly and professional. Thank you Dyala Zaghbour for all your helps and for getting back with me and keeping me updated about the process."

Ale Licea

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just want to thank you Jasmine Ortiz for the awesome care! She is honest and professional I highly recommend her. I’m very pleased with Blaine Scelfo team"

Sterling Roses

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Miss Jasmin Ortiz for your great customer service right on time for service I needed in same day foe taking care of it and having patience for a customer who needed something last minute awesome thank you so much... Great service...I have been with state farm for about 2yrs. Just recently I received a thank you for being a customer call and asked if I had life insurance... after less than 15min and an office visit I'm going to have life insurance along with car insurance at an amazing affordable rate... Thanks Ricky Martinez....the service I recieve from State Farm in 2 years I had never received in the 11years I was with Progressive....Wonderful service and the representatives are always available....Thanks bunches"

Jack Jones

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"The services provided by Jennifer Douglas including the best price for my insurance needs have been great."

Benjamin Lucio

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very efficient at her job and I didn’t have to waste a lot of time to get my policy going"

Donna Fortenberry

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had been a State Farm customer in 2 other states. Relocating with my employer it was easier to go with the insurance plans offered by the relocation company. Shortly after the move I got a call from Lindsey offering her assistance. I was overwhelmed with the move so I asked her to call me back and she did but I still wasn’t ready. As my premiums kept going up with the other companies I got frustrated and hunted through voicemails and emails to find Lindsey. I remembered how polite she was so it was a no brainer. She was able to get me cheaper auto, home, umbrella coverage and personal articles for cheaper than what we had. I didn’t have to call the other insurance companies or mortgage company. She took care of that. As a working mom and wife that added piece was a game changer! Lindsey you Are AMAZING!"

Benjamin K

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"When working with Blaine's agency, Jennifer is our #1 go-to. She's worked hard for us, and we've consequently been happy with every interaction with this agency. Thanks, y'all!"

Emily Hua

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Called in regards to getting help with insurance and have had such terrible experience with other agents before and I spoke with Evelyn and I will only ever use her ever again or this location. She was so sweet and kind and her customer service was off the charts. She answered every question I had. I as a hiring manger at my job would want her for myself that’s how good she was and now I’m even considering so much more stuff for insurance and policies !"

Matthew Facundo

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such a great Agent & staff team! Always helping you in a situation, you will not have to deal with a customer service number. Highly recommend!"

Amando Trejo

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend this agency for all auto, home, and life insurance needs. We’ve been insured with this office for about 10 years now and the entire staff has always been so helpful, especially Evelyn. Keep up the great work!"

Junior Nelson

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jasmin has always provided excellent customers service and goes above and beyond to make sure all my insurance needs are met with ease. She is great to work with along with the other staff at this location. Highly recommend to go to them for any auto, home or life insurance!"

Candice Doucet

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service! Awesome rates! Lindsay rocks🎉"

Chreen Brake

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"My fiancé and I are in our mid 20s so you can imagine how hard it is to find insurance for two expensive vehicles for under $600. Lyndsey, our agent, was so up front and helpful! I thought State Farm was way out of our league when it came to auto insurance and to be honest, was our last pick, however it turned out amazing! We got a quote and it fit our budget perfectly. Lyndsey was very honest and understanding, unlike most insurance agents and we couldn’t be happier with our insurance plan!!"

Tisha Da Silva

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lindsey has been very prompt with responses. I appreciate her being so thorough in regards to my switch from Allstate to State Farm. Thanks again."

James York

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jasmine at State Farm is one of the hardest working agents that I have worked with, she is persistent and diligent!"

Breanna Wisnoski

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer Douglas was the absolute best! Very prompt with responses & easy to get ahold of to ask questions! She was very quick at getting my new policy together & I got a great rate!!"

Michelle P

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer Douglas is phenomenal!!! She was a huge help when I was looking for a better rate on car insurance and she really came through. Because of Jennifer I’m saving more than half of what I was paying to my previous provider for the same insurance. Call Jennifer and save money!! 😎"

Harley Mangum

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer Douglas is your girl! She’s very responsive and makes the all the annoying insurance claim/quotes a bliss. From business insurance, home to auto, Jennifer has been there for me for years now. Very professional and efficient."

Nina Rodriguez

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Jennifer Douglas, she's always a phone or text away. She's always ready to help. She'll go out of her way to get things done. I've send her alot of referrals and they're all very satisfied. You'll be too, highly recommended her!!v"

Dianna Moreno

March 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lindsey was great in helping me .. She was fast n had great customer service . i recommend all my family n friends to her."

shayla ortiz

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jasmin was so professional and incredibly helpful. She went through each plan and explained everything to me so I could get a better understanding and choose the best renters policy for me! Definitely going to recommend her to my friends and family. Thank you Jasmin!"

Nallaly Munoz

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jasmin was so helpful and very professional the entire time she helped me get my auto insurance. she took the time to explain each plan and made sure i understood what would be best for me. Definitely will recommend family and friend to this agency. Thank you"

Norm Norm

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lindsey is great to work with. She is always pleasant and professional when ever I call her."