Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Shane Craft

Shane Craft

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shane Craft
"Jennifer was amazing. State Farm Super Star. She really went above a d beyond to help me find the best insurance policy for my needs. Agent of the year. 👍🏻💯"
Profile photo of Erin Cascioppo

Erin Cascioppo

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erin Cascioppo
"Dylan was friendly and provided guidance around all my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Ana Lugo

Ana Lugo

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ana Lugo
"Jennifer Douglas has been an amazing agent to work with. She's very quick to get the information I need or has a quick turn around time. It's been an absolute joy having her as my agent for my business and personal insurance needs. Keep up the great work! You're greatly appreciated!"
Profile photo of Marvin Dagg

Marvin Dagg

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marvin Dagg
"Service has been top notch. Patty was beyond helpful with answering our questions and getting our coverages in order."
Profile photo of Denzel Pipkin

Denzel Pipkin

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Denzel Pipkin
"Patty Was Amazing‼️ She provided me with EXCELLENT CUSTOMER CARE. She was very prompt throughout the entire process. If she was not available to answer my call at the moment, I can assure you she called me in the next 30 mins. Thank you again, for the great customer service Patty. P.S. I DO NOT WRITE REVIEWS."
Profile photo of JVR Auto Sales, Inc.

JVR Auto Sales, Inc.

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JVR Auto Sales, Inc.
"Patricia attends me most of the times and she is great! I highly recommend her service."
Profile photo of Robby Da

Robby Da

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robby Da
"(Translated by Google) Attention, kindness, courtesy and very important gift of drinks... (Original) Atencion, amabilidad, cortesia y obsequio de Bebidas muy importante..."
Profile photo of Audrey Perez

Audrey Perez

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Audrey Perez
"I recently contacted statefarm and Patty was able to assist me immediately and it was late in the day too, lol. She worked out my issue and was great! Thanks again Patty."
Profile photo of Reuben Mendoza

Reuben Mendoza

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Reuben Mendoza
"Had a great customer service by State Farm Insurance Agent Patricia Marquez. Walked in as new customer for an insurance quote. She took her time to provide me multiple options to save me $$ on both auto & home insurance policies. We sealed the deal on the spot. I highly recommend her & State Farm if you’re interested in auto & home insurance quotes and new policies."
Profile photo of Damian Henderson

Damian Henderson

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Damian Henderson
"Quick and easy"
Profile photo of Nancy H.

Nancy H.

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy H.
"I highly recommend this agency and specifically Patricia Marquez. I dropped by their office to get a quote for my home and auto. Within an hour, I had several different quotes tailored to our needs and by the next day, we had our new policies! The process was quick and efficient, and Patricia made the experience very smooth, easy, and enjoyable. And the best part was the price! The auto policy was much cheaper for 4 cars and drivers! Thank you, Patricia and State Farm."
Profile photo of Dre League (A Parrish)

Dre League (A Parrish)

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dre League (A Parrish)
"My experience with the people at Blaine Scelfo from the receptionist to the agents and Blaine himself has been nothing short of amazing …. They treat you like family all while making sure you are covered in case bad luck comes your way …. I’d recommend my friends and family to them any day of the week …."
Profile photo of Frankenstein

Frankenstein

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Frankenstein
"Great service! Communication, efficiency and competency helped to make this a very pleasant experience. I would recommend."
Profile photo of Gustavo Facundo

Gustavo Facundo

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gustavo Facundo
"(Translated by Google) Very good service and attitude, always attentive to the customer. (Original) Muy buena atención y actitud siempre al pendiente exelente con el cliente"
Profile photo of Cristina R Johnson

Cristina R Johnson

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cristina R Johnson
"Patricia Marquez is super patient and awesome to me and my family! Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Eduardo Copello

Eduardo Copello

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eduardo Copello
"Best Insurance agency. Great customer service."
Profile photo of Jere M DeLaune

Jere M DeLaune

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jere M DeLaune
"Well ran office with no issues for and auto insurance"
Profile photo of Nathan Anthony

Nathan Anthony

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan Anthony
"Patty was super quick and helpful with adding a vehicle to my policy. I’ve been with this branch for several years and the customer service is top notch!"
Profile photo of Karell Roberto Pérez Labrada

Karell Roberto Pérez Labrada

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karell Roberto Pérez Labrada
"I had an excellent customer experience with Patricia at State Farm. She is very responsive and quickly answers emails and requests. Thanks State Farm and Patricia!"
Profile photo of kimbrentv

kimbrentv

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kimbrentv
"Jennifer at State Farm insurance has been a great agent. Always available to answer my questions and very helpful. Thanks again Jennifer. Brent V"
Profile photo of Alex Campbell

Alex Campbell

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Campbell
"Great support and quick response from Patty! Thank you"
Profile photo of Bruce kinser

Bruce kinser

September 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bruce kinser
"Excellent Advice!"
Profile photo of Ben Melendez

Ben Melendez

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Melendez
"Moving from Florida to Texas and Patricia, on Blaine’s Team, did a great job at getting me a great rate on Auto Insurance and in a timely manner!!!"
Profile photo of MR BK

MR BK

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by MR BK
"Jennifer Douglas is AMAZING! Not only did she help me save a ton of money on my home and auto insurance, but she also helped me cancel my current home and auto insurance policies. Keeping me in the loop until everything was done. She was always available when I had questions and responded quickly! First class service all the way! Thank you again Jennifer for your hard work in getting things done quickly!"
Profile photo of Monique Perez

Monique Perez

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Monique Perez
"Jennifer is a joy to work with! She is quick and helpful. She helped me with all my needs. She is knowledgeable and an excellent asset to your team!"